

## MAHISHADAL RAJ COLLEGE NAAC Accredited "A" Grade College Final Merit List for the session 2018 - 2019

## SUBJECT : POLITICAL SCIENCE (HONOURS)

## **CATEGORY : OBC-B**

\* NOTE : If a candidate does not fulfill the eligibility criteria, the admission will be treated as cancelled at any stage.

SI No.	Application ID	Name	Category	PH	Honours Subject	Merit Point
1	MRC18007240	SUJIT KUMAR SAU	OBC-B	NO	Political Science	128.90
2	MRC18002911	PIU MANNA	OBC-B	NO	Political Science	116.00
3	MRC18002335	APARAJITA MANNA	OBC-B	NO	Political Science	113.50
4	MRC18000860	MITA GHOSH	OBC-B	NO	Political Science	110.60
5	MRC18003434	BHASKAR MANNA	OBC-B	NO	Political Science	110.30
6	MRC18000319	PAYEL RANA	OBC-B	NO	Political Science	94.00
7	MRC18000313	SARMILA RANA	OBC-B	NO	Political Science	84.00
8	MRC18002991	SONIYA PALAI	OBC-B	NO	Political Science	80.80
9	MRC18002247	DURGA RANA	OBC-B	NO	Political Science	76.70
10	MRC18005069	SARIFA KHATUN	OBC-B	NO	Political Science	71.20
11	MRC18000692	PUTUL SAHOO	OBC-B	NO	Political Science	66.30



## Principal Mahishadal Raj College